Poem

If you are ever alone, look up at the sky and see the Sun
I am a Leo, and the Sun is one of my symbols
Know that the the Sun is watching over you for me.
If it is night, look up at the Moon
The Moon has always been a special friend
With no Sun, the Moon will watch over you for me.
If the Moon is hidden, look at the Stars
I have always wanted to travel and touch the Stars
When there is no Moon, the Stars will watch over you for me.
If the night is black, and there are no Stars, embrace the Darkness
The Dark time holds no fears and has always been my time
The Darkness will watch over you for me.
There is no place that you can ever be where something is not watching over you
Until you return to my Arms again.

Leave a Reply

