Pyromania

In my second semester of college, I was browsing through the bookstore records, and came across a new album called “Pyromania” by Def Leppard. I bought it and went back to the dorm to play it on my record player. The first song was terrible, and I thought that I had made a huge mistake. But then the second song, Photograph, came on, and the world changed forever. It has been my favorite piece of music since that moment. We must have played that album a thousand times over the next couple of years. In war and peace, I always have a copy of this song to listen to. Pyromania was a huge success, and many people credit that album with the creation of the Metal Band movement in the 1980s. I hope that you enjoy it as well.

Def-Leppard-def-leppard-28648256-1024-768

Leave a Reply

